Contact

Find Your Sales Agent

Below are the KDM territories. Type in your zip code to find out who your representative is.

  • Bobby Scheiwe

    Midwest / West

    bobby@gokdm.com

    630-742-6881

  • Mike Fessler

    West / South

    Mike@gokdm.com

    847-668-2640

  • Sue Bennett

    Sue@gokdm.com

    847-668-0692

  • KDM Logistics

    United States & Canada

    service@gokdm.com

    847-783-0606

  • Ryan Filip

    rfilip@gokdm.com

    847-204-2174

  • Ken Berk

    kberk@gokdm.com

    215-870-5134

  • Jim Albright

    jim@gokdm.com

    847-414-1281

  • Bill Meyer

    Ohio Valley / Southeast

    Bmeyer@gokdm.com

    847-668-2614

  • Travis Downey

    GA, AL

    tdowney@gokdm.com

    847 651 0480

  • KDM East

    122 Industrial Park Rd.

    Sterling, CT 06377

  • KDM South

    3723 5th Court North

    Birmingham, AL 35222