CONTACT US

Find Your Sales Agent

Below are the KDM territories. Type in your zip code to find out who your representative is.

  • Bobby Scheiwe

    bobby@gokdm.com

    630-742-6881

  • Mike Fessler

    West / South

    Mike@gokdm.com

    847-668-2640

  • Sue Bennett

    Sue@gokdm.com

    847-668-0692

  • KDM Logistics

    United States & Canada

    service@gokdm.com

    847-783-0606

  • Jim Laverty

    jlaverty@gokdm.com

    224-523-4178

  • Ken Berk

    kberk@gokdm.com

    215-870-5134

  • Jim Albright

    jim@gokdm.com

    847-414-1281

  • Bill Meyer

    Ohio Valley / Southeast

    Bmeyer@gokdm.com

    847-668-2614